Middle Schools in Leon County.

 

Deerlake Middle School

Deerlake Middle School

9902 Deerlake West

Tallahassee FL  32312

850-922-6545

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A

Principal: Steve Mills, millss2@leonschools.net

 

Elizabeth Cobb Middle School

Elizabeth Cobb Middle School

915 Hillcrest Street

Tallahassee, FL  32308

850-488-3364

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: B, 2017: B, 2016: B

Principal: Sarah Hembree, hambrees@leonschools.net

 

 

Swift Creek Middle School

 

Swift Creek Middle School

2100 Pedrick Road

Tallahassee, FL  32317

850-414-2670

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A

Principal: Sue Rishell, rishells@leonschools.net

 

William J Montford Middle School

 

William J Montford Middle School

5789 Pimlico Drive

Tallahassee, FL  32309

850-412-8900

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A

Principal: Lewis Blessing, blessingl@leonschools.net

 

 

Raa Middle School

 

Raa Middle School

401 W. Tharpe Street

Tallahassee, FL  32303

850-488-6287

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: B, 2017: B, 2016: B

Principal: Christopher Small, smallc@leonschools.net

 

 

Fairview Middle School

 

Fairview Middle School

3415 Zillah St.

Tallahassee, FL  32305

850-488-6880

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: B

Principal: Scott Hansen, hansens@leonschools.net

 

 

Griffin Middle School

 

Griffin Middle School

800 Alabama St

Tallahassee, FL  32304

850-617-5353

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: C

Principal: Zelena O’Banner, obannerz@leonschools.net

 

 

R. Frank Nims Middle School

 

R. Frank Nims Middle School

723 W. Orange Ave.

Tallahassee, FL  32310

850-617-6161

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: D

Principal: Dr. Kelvin Norton, nortonk@leonschools.net

 

Sail Middle School

Sail Middle School

2006 Jackson Bluff Rd

Tallahassee, FL  32304

850-488-2468

Webpage

Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: B, 2016: B

Principal: Tiffany Williams, williamst@leonschools.net